## CLUBS NEW ZEALAND 2023 SOUTH ISLAND MENS LAWN BOWLS TOURNAMENT

## **RESULTS**

## Winner Top Section

Oamaru Club Team BRUCE Kelly PATRIC Kelly John Smith Merv Roper

## Runner up

Papanui Club Rick Day Paul Anning Bruce Humphries Dave Little

**Division 2 Winner** Richmond Club Andy Chivers Barry Murdoch Graeme McKewan Malcolm Pennack

Runner up Oamaru Club Adam Yaxley Ken Aitchison P.J Ani Bruce Sewell

**Division 3** Oamaru Club Inc Winner Brett Cairns Mike Howard Dave Smillie Ray Forbes

**Runner up** Gordon Brown Joe Gordon wayne Forbes Jesse Smith( Oamaru Club)