Results Clubs NZ 2022 Ladies North Island Tournament City Club 2000

2022 CHAMPIONSHIP PAIRS	
NAMES CLUB	
Winners: Kimberley Cullen & Denise Wilkinson	Swanson RSA
Runners up: Aroha Te Haara & Maria Paul Bennett	Tauranga Citizens Club
2022 CHAMPIONSHIP FLIGHT PAIRS	¥
Winners: Temple Geayley & Korinne Brown	Swanson RSA
Runners up: Ivona Coutts & Jade Cullen	Swanson RSA
2022 TROPHY PAIRS	
Winners: Sarah McIntyre & Perrynne Duncan	Levin Cosmopolitan Club
Runners up: Berdette Garnett & Shey Douglas Puna	Taradale Club
2022 TROPHY FLIGHT PAIRS	
Winner: Samara Meads & Chelsea Meads	City Club 2000
Runner up: Lil Takiwa & Fiona Kingi	Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club
2022 CHAMPIONSHIP SINGLES	
Winner: Denise Wilkinson	Swanson RSA
Runner up: Kimberley Cullen	Swanson RSA
2022 CHAMPIONSHIP FLIGHT SINGLES	
Winner: Zarrie Woods	Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club
Runner up: Ivona Coutts	Swanson RSA
2022 TROPHY SINGLES	
Winner: Melissa Heavey	Glen Eden RSA
Runner up: Colleen Niwa	New Plymouth Club
2022 TROPHY SINGLES FLIGHT	
Winner: Jannette Meads	City Club 2000
Runner up: Chelsea Meads	City Club 2000
Highest Placed Novice Player:	
Sarah McIntyre	Levin Cosmopolitan Club
Team Event winners:	
Swanson RSA	
Sportsmanship of Tournament:	
Jim Marriner - Referee	New Plymouth Club